WAPSA AGM and 2017/2018 Committee

WAPSA committee for 2017/2018:

President: Bill Hewison

Vice-President: Judy Skillcorn

Treasurer: Edwina Hewison

Hon Secretary: Caroline Jamieson

Member & Child Protection: 

Website and Accreditation Officer: Evgueni Borounov

APSA Rep: Bill Hewison

WAISA Representative: Kirsten Mather

CIA Representative: Maria Borounov

PIA Representative: Shorna Hewison

XIA Representative: Caroline Jamieson

Synchronised Representative: Genevieve Hohnen

Other business:

All Level 0 and Level 1 applicants must advise Accreditation Officer before applying to do the course over east. Course requirements are going to be changed and these changes will be posted on the APSA and WAPSA website at a later date.

Leave a Reply